Booking

Get them all!

The medieval hiking emperors once marched through the Harz Mountains on their way to their constantly changing seats of government. Today there are crowned heads on the Harz’ paths – Harz’ hiking emperors on stamp hunt.

Whether children, parents or grandparents – with a combination of adventure and ambition, the Harzer Wandernadel ensures a lot of excitement for young and old and takes you to the most beautiful and interesting places in the Harz region.

Searching…

In the forests and meadows of the Harz Mountains, 222 stamp points are waiting to be discovered. Equipped with the official hiking pass and hiking map, families, hikers and seniors have been wandering the Harz Mountains in search of the desired stamps since 2006. Anyone who can show a certain number of different stamps will be rewarded with a badge!

Awards

In addition to the BRONZE, SILVER, GOLD and WANDERKÖNIG Wandernadeln, there are other themed hiking pins such as “Harzer-Hexen-Stieg”, “Harzer Grenzweg” and “Goethe im Harz.”

The absolute crowning achievement among the badges is the “Harzer Wanderkaiser” and is due to those who have visited all 222 stamp points in the Harz at least once. The badge is a unique piece made of a typical Harz’ stone and gold lettering.


Only in our region: 24 stamps = Goldene Wandernadel

There are more than 24 stamp points in our urban area alone.
You will easily recognize the stamp boxes by their typical appearance.

We have put together all the stamping points in our region UP IN THE HARZ and some tour suggestions for you.


Watch out kids!

Watch out kids!

Become a hiking princess or a hiking prince and receive your very own certificate and Wandernadel.
You only need 11 stamps for it…

 


For further information

Harzer Wandernadel

Schnappelberg 6 (Service-Büro)

38889 Blankenburg


Tag your photo!

Via #obenimharz we collect your impressions on Instagram.

PrivacyLegal notice

Buchen

Holt sie euch alle!

Einst zogen die mittelalterlichen Wanderkaiser durch den Harz, auf dem Weg zu ihren ständig wechselnden Regierungssitzen. Heute sind auf den Harzer Pfaden wieder gekrönte Häupter unterwegs – HARZER WANDERKAISER auf Stempeljagd.

Ob Kinder, Eltern oder Großeltern - die Harzer Wandernadel sorgt mit einer Kombination aus Abenteuerlust und Ehrgeiz für jede Menge Begeisterung bei Groß und Klein und führt Sie an die schönsten und interessantesten Orte der Harzregion.

Auf der Suche...

In den Wäldern und Wiesen der Harzer Gebirgslandschaft warten 222 Stempelstellen darauf, entdeckt zu werden. Mit dem offiziellen Wanderpass und der Wanderkarte  ausgerüstet, durchstreifen seit 2006 Familien, Wanderer und Senioren den Harz auf der Jagd nach den begehrten Stempeln. Wer eine bestimmte Anzahl unterschiedlicher Stempel vorweisen kann, wird mit einem Abzeichen belohnt!

Auszeichnungen

Neben den Wandernadeln BRONZE, SILBER, GOLD und WANDERKÖNIG gibt es weitere themenbezogene Wandernadeln wie „Harzer-Hexen-Stieg“, „Harzer Grenzweg“ und „Goethe im Harz“.

Die absolute Krönung unter den Leistungsabzeichen ist der „Harzer Wanderkaiser“ und gebührt dem, der alle 222 Stempelstellen im Harz mindestens einmal besucht hat. Das Abzeichen ist ein Unikat aus einem harztypischen Gestein und einem Goldschriftzug.


Nur in unserer Region: 24 Stempel = Goldene Wandernadel

Allein in unserem Stadtgebiet gibt es mehr als 24 Stempelstellen.
Problemlos werden Sie die Stempelkästen an ihrem typischen Aussehen erkennen.

Wir haben für Sie alle Stempelstellen in unserer Region OBEN IM HARZ und einige Tourenvorschläge zusammengestellt.


Kids aufgepasst!

Kids aufgepasst!

Werdet Wanderprinzessin oder Wanderprinz und erhaltet eure ganz persönliche Urkunde und Wandernadel.
Ihr braucht nur 11 Stempel dafür...


Für mehr Informationen

Harzer Wandernadel

Schnappelberg 6 (Service-Büro)

38889 Blankenburg


Tagge dein Foto!

Unter #obenimharz sammeln wir Ihre Eindrücke auf Instagram.

DatenschutzImpressum